Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Feb 1, 2021

We're trying beers from a local Austin favorite, Batch Craft Beer and Kolaches! Rubio is angry from the start, Mike rights his head, and Grant gets yelled at for absolutely no reason whatsoever.

  • Schinus
  • Dragonfly
  • Cosmic Carrot Cake
  • Hive Mind

Theme Music by Adrian Quesada

Break Music: I’d Only Let You Down by Roy Williams

End Credits Music: Keep Crashing by Ruzer

Additional music licensed through Epidemic Sound

The Beerists are John Rubio, Grant Davis, and Mike Lambert.

Check out Anastacia's new Insta, bananasbooksandbeers!

Subscribe on Apple Podcasts, Google Podcasts, or point your podcatcher to our RSS feed. You should also subscribe to our YouTube Channel.

Support us by making a per-episode pledge at and get some sweet rewards!

Follow us on twitter, facebook, and instagram.

Want to send us beer? Check our beer donation guidelines, and then shoot us and email at